Today is Saturday, Dec 16th, 2017
Home | Contact Us | News and Events | Become A Member

Board of Directors

 

The DCCA Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month at Section 23 Property owners Association Office on Rampart Boulevard at 7:00 PM. Meetings are open to all members. Please call Marlene Oehlrich at 391-6105 if you wish to address the board or have something to place on the agenda. If you are interested in serving your community, please let one of the present board members know.

President CarolAnne Dube president@deepcreekcivic.org
Vice President Maura Yousko vicepresident@deepcreekcivic.org
Treasurer David Cormier treasurer@deepcreekcivic.org
Secretary Noelle Olby secretary@deepcreekcivic.org
Garden Club Cindy Brown gardenclub@deepcreekcivic.org
Welcome Wagon Diane Gorman welcomewagon@deepcreekcivic.org
Membership Data Manager Marilyn Foley memberdata@deepcreekcivic.org
Neighborhood Watch Scott Phillips neighborhood@deepcreekcivic.org
Newsletter Linda Conklin newsletter@deepcreekcivic.org
Special Events Sylvia Kelsey specialevents@deepcreekcivic.org
Advertising Mary Gail Phillips advertising@deepcreekcivic.org
Webmaster / IT Manager Jane Merriam webmaster@deepcreekcivic.org